2011 ahead!

It is been a week since I have not posted anything here. Well, I have been enjoying my time off as an educator and I am still working on my other professional projects. My idea for the main website is still on design and will hopefully be operational by March.  I am kind of stuck on writing my novel but I know my Goddess Inanna will give me the insight to complete it in 2011.

I want to wish every true friend from Houston, Dallas, and Mexico a 2011 full of joy and accomplishments. Thank you for taking the time to show your support.  Happy New Year!

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing -Edmund Burke

Comment

