WEst BerLIN – CAmEL


Lyrics,

“Feel a chill in the dark,
twilight falls.
Feel the beat of your heart,
danger calls.

Up to the rooftop, out in the rain…

Well I’m planning it out,
day by day.
There’s no room for doubt,
just ONE way.

Up to the rooftop, out in the rain…
And I’m looking out over West Berlin.
Feeling freer now than I’ve ever been.
When the sun sets over West Berlin,
I’ll be leaving,
I can’t come back again.
And I’m looking out over West Berlin,
West Berlin.

In the flood of the light,
safety will shine.
We’ll be high out of sight,
on steel cable line.

Up to the rooftop, out in the rain…
And I’m looking out over West Berlin.
Feeling freer now than I’ve ever been.
When the sun sets over West Berlin

I’ll be free again…”

2 thoughts on “WEst BerLIN – CAmEL

  1. I just could not depart your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

  2. I definitely wanted to write a quick word in order to say thanks to you for all of the great facts you are giving out at this site. My extensive internet research has finally been rewarded with useful details to talk about with my contacts. I ‘d tell you that most of us readers actually are very endowed to be in a useful place with very many perfect people with insightful tactics. I feel somewhat blessed to have discovered the weblog and look forward to tons of more brilliant times reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things.

Comment

